Upcoming Events

18 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Liberty Belles events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Aug 20 2019
to Thu, Oct 10 2019
 FLOWER POWER is back!!!
Mon, Sep 23 20197:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 30 20197:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 7 20197:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Sun, Oct 13 20197:00pmManna fund raising concert
Mon, Oct 14 20197:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 21 20197:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 28 20197:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 4 20197:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 6 2019
to Sun, Nov 10 2019
7:30pmInternational Convention and Contests
Mon, Nov 11 20197:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 18 20197:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 25 20197:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 2 20197:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 9 20197:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 6 20207:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 13 20207:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 20 20207:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 27 20207:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal