Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Liberty Belles events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Aug 15 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 22 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal/coaching with Sean
Mon, Aug 29 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 8 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal- SHOW PREP
Sat, Sep 10 20222:00pmLiberty Belles Present - "Celebrate Harmony", a Musical Extravaganza
Mon, Sep 12 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 19 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Sat, Sep 24 20227:00amOur Gigantic Annual Yard Sale
Mon, Sep 26 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 3 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 10 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 17 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 24 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Oct 31 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 2 2022
to Sun, Nov 6 2022
 International Contest and Convention
Mon, Nov 7 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 14 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 21 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 28 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal