Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Liberty Belles events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, May 23 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, May 30 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 6 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 13 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 20 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 21 20226:30pmSellersville Song Fest/PICNIC - North Pennsmen Annual
Mon, Jun 27 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Sun, Jul 10 20221:00pmPennridge Community Day
Mon, Jul 11 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 18 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 25 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Thu, Jul 28 20227:00pmPerformance Fort Washington Estates
Mon, Aug 1 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Sat, Aug 6 20226:30pmReading Fightin' Phils baseball game
Mon, Aug 8 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 11 20227:00pmPerformance Normandy Farms
Mon, Aug 15 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 22 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 29 20227:00pmLiberty Belles Rehearsal
Wed, Nov 2 2022
to Sun, Nov 6 2022
 International Contest and Convention