Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming The Liberty Belles events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Oct 13 2020
to Sat, Nov 14 2020
 LB VIRTUAL CHOIR VIDEO FALL 2020
Mon, Nov 2 20207:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 9 20207:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 16 20207:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 23 20207:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Nov 30 20207:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 7 20207:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Dec 14 20207:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal HOLIDAY PARTY
Mon, Dec 21 20207:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 4 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 11 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 18 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Jan 25 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 1 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 8 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 15 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Mon, Feb 22 20217:00pmVIRTUAL Liberty Belles Rehearsal
Sat, Jun 26 20218:00amApplebee's Pancake Breakfast
Sat, Sep 11 20217:25amOur Gigantic Annual Yard Sale!!